LHD Nariai

Spausdinti Siųsti draugui

 

Eil. Nr.   Vardas Pavardė                                                                                     Elektroninis paštas                                                                                                                
 1. Lina Kryžauskaitė (PIRMININKAS ir VALDYBOS NARYS) lina.kryzauskaite@santa.lt
 2. Rolandas Gerbutavičius (VALDYBOS NARYS) rolandas.gerbutavicius@kaunoklinikos.lt
 3. Laimonas Griškevičius (VALDYBOS NARYS) laimonas.griskevicius@santa.lt 
 4. Ligita Malciūtė (VALDYBOS NARYS) ligita.malciute@gmail.com
 5. Jelena Rascon (VALDYBOS NARYS) jelena.rascon@gmail.com
 6. Sonata Argustaitė  sonataarg@gmail.com 
 7. Karolina Bagavičienė bagavicienei@gmail.com
 8. Virginija Baltrėnienė v.baltreniene@gmail.com
 9. Martyna Beitnerienė martynaapinyte@gmail.com
10. Agnė Bertašiūtė agne.bertasiute@santa.lt
11. Kazimieras Binkis  kazimieras.binkis@vuvl.lt
12. Lina Bukauskaitė  lina.bukauskaite@gmail.com 
13. Adomas Bukauskas adomas.bukauskas@santa.lt
14. Rita Čekauskienė rita.cekauskiene@santa.lt
15. Rūta Dambrauskienė  ruta.dambrauskiene@gmail.com   
16. Darius Dasevičius Darius.Dasevicius@vpc.lt
17. Jūratė Daubarienė jdaubare@gmail.com 
18. Valentina Daugelavičienė daugelaviciene@gmail.com  
19. Tomas Daukšas tomas.dauksas@santa.lt
20. Julius Drachneris julius.drachneris@vpc.lt
21. Andrius Degulys andrius.degulys@santa.lt
22. Vaidas Dirsė vaidas.dirse@santa.lt
23. Birutė Franckevičienė  birutefr@hotmail.com 
24. Aistė Fokaitė aiste.fokaite@santa.lt
25. Neringa Gailiūtė neringa.gailiute@gmail.com 
26. Margarita Gimbutytė mgimbutyte@gmail.com
27. Eglė Gineikienė  egle.gineikiene@santa.lt
28. Vytautas Ivaškevičius vytiva@yahoo.com 
29. Artūras Jakubauskas arturas.jakubauskas@santa.lt
30. Miglė Janeliūnienė migle.janeliuniene@santa.lt
31. Živilė Janulytė ziv_jan@yahoo.com
32. Dalia Jasinskienė  dalia.jasinskiene@santa.lt 
33. Renata Jucaitienė renata.jucaitiene@santa.lt
34. Mindaugas Jurgutis  mjurgutis@tjurlig.lt
35. Romualdas Jurgutis  jurgutis.romualdas@gmail.com 
36. Elona Juozaitytė elona.juozaityte@kaunoklinikos.lt
37. Eglė Karalkevičienė egle.zigaite@yahoo.com 
38. Gražina Kleinotienė  grazinakleinotiene@yahoo.com 
39. Giedrė Kibarskienė giedre.kibarskiene@santa.lt 
40. Vilija Kiuberienė 
 41.  Rosita Kiudelienė  rosikiud@gmail.com 
42. Indrė Klimienė indre.klimiene@santa.lt
43. Artūras Slobinas arturas.slobinas@santa.lt
44. Kunigunda Laučkienė  lauckiene@gmail.com 
45. Izolda Krivienė  
46. Miglė Kulbokė migluse@gmail.com
47.  Lina Neverbicikienė leveclina@gmail.com
48.  Joana Makari  joanamakari@gmail.com 
49. Rėda Matuzevičienė reda.matuzeviciene@santa.lt
50. Saulius Minelga  sminelga@yahoo.com 
51. Ugnius Mickys 
52. Rolanda Nemanienė  nemaniene.rolanda@gmail.com
53 Rimvydas Norvilas rimvydas.norvilas@santa.lt 
54.  Sima Pakštytė   sima.pakstyte@santa.lt
55. Ramunė Pasaulienė ramune.pasauliene@gmail.com
56. Valdas Pečeliūnas valdas.peceliunas@santa.lt 
57. Roberta Petrauskaitė roberta.petrauskaite@santa.lt
58.  Regina Pileckytė  regina.pileckyte@santa.lt 
59. Asta Povilauskienė asta.povilauskiene@gmail.com
60.  Lina Ragelienė  lina.rageliene@mf.vu.lt 
61.  Danguolė Ramanauskienė  rdanguole@splius.lt 
62. Eglė Ramanauskienė  ramegle@gmail.com 
63. Milda Rudzianskiene  mildalietuva@yahoo.com
64. Vilma Rutkauskaitė vilma.rutkauskaite@gmail.com
65. Giedrė Rutkauskienė giedre.rutkauskiene@gmail.com
66. Natalija Sestel  natalijashestel@gmail.com
67. Sigita Stankevičienė sigita.stankeviciene@santa.lt
68. Audronė Stonkienė s.stonkus@takas.lt
69. Mindaugas Stoškus mindaugas.stoskus@santa.lt
70. Sonata Šaulytė Trakymienė sonatrak@gmail.com
71. Indrė Tamulienė indre.tamuliene@gmail.com
72. Eglė Simaškienė e.simaskiene@gmail.com
73. Vaida Šimonytė vaida.simonyte@gmail.com
74. Inga Šlepikienė inga.slepikiene@santa.lt 
75. Ilma Tavorienė ilma.tavoriene@santa.lt
76. Igoris Trociukas igoris.trociukas@santa.lt
77.
Goda Vaitkevičienė 
goda_vaitkeviciene@yahoo.com
78. Vilma Valčeckienė vilma.valceckiene@santa.lt
79. Ermina Šimonytė erminav.@gmail.com 
80. Beatričė Valatkaitė beatrice.valatkaite@santa.lt
81. Birutė Vansevičienė   vanseviciene@ligonine.lt 
82. Birutė Vildžiūnienė  birute.vildziuniene@santa.lt 
83. Birutė Virkutytė  birute.virkut@gmail.com