LHD Nariai

Spausdinti Siųsti draugui

 

Eil. Nr.   Vardas Pavardė                                                                                     Elektroninis paštas                                                                                                                
 1. Lina Kryžauskaitė (PIRMININKAS ir VALDYBOS NARYS) lina.kryzauskaite@santa.lt
 2. Rolandas Gerbutavičius (VALDYBOS NARYS) gerbrola@yahoo.com 
 3. Laimonas Griškevičius (VALDYBOS NARYS) laimonas.griskevicius@santa.lt 
 4. Ligita Malciūtė (VALDYBOS NARYS) ligitam@zebra.lt
 5. Valdas Pečeliūnas (VALDYBOS NARYS) valdas.peceliunas@santa.lt 
 6. Sonata Argustaitė  sonataarg@gmail.com 
 7. Karolina Bagavičienė bagavicienei@gmail.com
 8. Virginija Baltrėnienė v.baltreniene@gmail.com
 9. Kazimieras Binkis  kazimieras.binkis@vuvl.lt
 10. Lina Bukauskaitė  lina.bukauskaite@gmail.com 
  Adomas Bukauskas adomas.bukauskas@santa.lt
 11. Rūta Dambrauskienė  ruta.dambrauskiene@gmail.com   
 12. Darius Dasevičius Darius.Dasevicius@vpc.lt
 13. Jūratė Daubarienė jdaubare@gmail.com 
 14. Valentina Daugelavičienė daugelaviciene@gmail.com  
 15. Julius Drachneris julius.drachneris@vpc.lt
 16. Andrius Degulys andrius.degulys@santa.lt
 17. Birutė Franckevičienė  birutefr@hotmail.com 
 18. Aistė Fokaitė aiste.fokaite@santa.lt
 19. Neringa Gailiūtė neringa.gailiute@gmail.com 
 20. Margarita Gimbutytė margaret@takas.lt 
 21. Eglė Gineikienė  egle.gineikiene@santa.lt
 22. Vytautas Ivaškevičius vytiva@yahoo.com 
 23. Artūras Jakubauskas arturas.jakubauskas@santa.lt
 24. Miglė Janeliūnienė migle.janeliuniene@santa.lt
 25. Živilė Janulytė ziv_jan@yahoo.com
 26. Dalia Jasinskienė  dalia.jasinskiene@santa.lt 
 27. Renata Jucaitienė renata.jucaitiene@santa.lt
 28. Mindaugas Jurgutis  mjurgutis@takas.lt 
 29. Romualdas Jurgutis  jurgutis.romualdas@gmail.com 
 30. Elona Juozaitytė elona.juozaityte@kaunoklinikos.lt
 31. Eglė Karalkevičienė egle.zigaite@yahoo.com 
 32. Gražina Kleinotienė  grazinakleinotiene@yahoo.com 
 33. Giedrė Kibarskienė giedre.kibarskiene@santa.lt 
 34. Vilija Kiuberienė 
 35.  Rosita Kiudelienė  rosikiud@gmail.com 
 36. Indrė Klimienė indre.klimiene@santa.lt
 37. Artūras Slobinas arturas.slobinas@santa.lt
 38. Kunigunda Laučkienė  lauckiene@gmail.com 
 39.  Rita Čekauskienė rita.cekauskiene@santa.lt
 40. Izolda Krivienė  
 41.  Lina Leveckienė  leveclina@takas.lt 
 42.  Joana Makari  joanamakari@gmail.com 
 43. Rėda Matuzevičienė reda.matuzeviciene@santa.lt
 44. Saulius Minelga  s.minelga@yahoo.com 
 45. Ugnius Mickys 
 46. Rolanda Nemanienė  nemaniene.rolanda@gmail.com
 47.  Sima Pakštytė   sima.pakstyte@santa.lt
 48. Ramunė Pasaulienė ramune.pasauliene@vuvl.lt 
 49.  Regina Pileckytė  regina.pileckyte@santa.lt 
 50.  Lina Ragelienė  lina.rageliene@mf.vu.lt 
 51.  Danguolė Ramanauskienė  rdanguole@splius.lt 
 52. Eglė Ramanauskienė  ramegle@gmail.com 
 53.  Jelena Rascon  jelena.rascon@delfi.lt 
 54. Milda Rudzianskiene  mildalietuva@yahoo.com
 55. Vilma Rutkauskaitė vilma.rutkauskaite@gmail.com
 56. Giedrė Rutkauskienė giedre.rutkauskiene@gmail.com
 57. Natalija Sestel  natalijashestel@gmail.com
 58. Sigita Stankevičienė stankeviciene.sigita@gmail.com
 59. Audronė Stonkienė s.stonkus@takas.lt
 60. Mindaugas Stoškus mindaugas.stoskus@santa.lt
 61. Sonata Šaulytė Trakymienė sonata.trakymiene@vuvl.lt
 62. Indrė Tamulienė indre.tamuliene@gmail.com
 63. Eglė Simaškienė e.simaskiene@gmail.com
 64. Vaida Šimonytė vaida.simonyte@gmail.com
 65. Ilma Tavorienė ilma.tavoriene@santa.lt
 66. Igoris Trociukas igoris.trociukas@santa.lt
 67.
Goda Vaitkevičienė 
goda.vaitkeviciene@vuvl.lt
 68. Vilma Valčeckienė vilma.valceckiene@santa.lt
 69. Ermina Valikonytė  erminav.@gmail.com 
 70. Beatričė Valatkaitė beatrice.valatkaite@santa.lt
 71. Birutė Vansevičienė   vanseviciene@ligonine.lt 
 72. Birutė Vildžiūnienė  birute.vildziuniene@santa.lt 
 73. Birutė Virkutytė  birute.virkut@gmail.com 
74. Inga Šlepikienė inga.slepikiene@santa.lt 
75. Rimvydas Norvilas rimvydas.norvilas@santa.lt 
76. Agnė Bertašiūtė agne.bertasiute@santa.lt
77. Roberta Petrauskaitė roberta.petrauskaite@santa.lt
78. Tomas Daukšas tomas.dauksas@santa.lt
79. Vaidas Dirsė vaidas.dirse@santa.lt